Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In the recent year, the trend has been changed towards method of jobs. Majority of the worker and professional are prefer to work independently from their homes, or provide their services with their connections. However, it has their own drawbacks for worker and skilled person, in the course of the essay, I will draw a picture of this situation, with their negative.

Firstly, these days technology was improved by giving opportunity to everyone to connect by internet. Individual are available on internet in terms to sell their services, other side, job provider connect to person that suite him. In this process people are able to do work at more than one place. Secondly, It offers freedom to professionals complete their task according their time. This way, people might save money which they on travelling to office. For instance, a person is working video making organization from morning to evening, instead of if he makes own videos their daily life and up lode on social plateform which pay him. He had free time to do other things, and he is able to manage their life according to their desires.

However, work from homes had some serious drawbacks in long term perspective. Work is not always available to them because for one job many people try to get it, due this the competition may be increase. People do not benefits which company provides to their employees. Working in company gives assurance of monthly salary although this benefit is not available to those people who work from home.

In conclusion, doing jobs independently gives freedom time and way of life, while it does not have guarantee to get work each day and salary came end of each month.