Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Indeed self-employed works are escalating rapidly in contrast to employment under an organization's or an entrepreneur. It is probably due to the pandemic situation or self-awareness related to higher education, salary issues and so on. It may lead to financial crisis increased suicide attempts and poor quality products.

Many people are interested to work independently through numerous start-up projects. Covid pandemic has a major role in this new trends, owing to the fact that people often get more time to spend with their ambitions and wishes. For instance, the surging number of vloggers and YouTube channels explains the wide range of self-employment. Similarly, higher academic performance often reluctant to work under an employer just as an employee. They thinks that it may affect their pride and prejudice. Minimal wages compared to their qualification and mild chances to enhance the qualities may lead some people to went out of the company to a comprehensive outside environment, like the owner of Byjus academy who work to wish independently.

However, there would be a detrimental effect on this phenomena to many people. Self employer frequently suffering from financial problems to meet their target level or attain their dreams. Financial support from banks and financial companies often collect large sum of money in terms of interest and commission. Such things may adversely affect the self employer to cope with the crises and surpass the crucial situations by an effective ways. People who have emotional weakness or lack of support may experience mental conflicts which may lead to suicidal tendency. Furthermore, lack of experience in particular field and trying to overcome the problems individually might be dangerously affect the product quality.

To sum up, excessive self-employment is a common trend nowadays. Even though this would be a major phenomenon in the real world, it would have many pernicious impacts on many self employers life and society.