Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In today's era myraid number of individual prefer to there own bussiness as compared to working in a large company. This rise in self employment may be due to a government in the standard and to be an independent. There are some drawback of it which can be taken in consideration.

To commence with, one prominent reason why people do not prefer to work in big companies is because the increase the standard. In other words, Individual have to follow the instructions which is given by a company owners. There is a less chance of appreciation of work. All the credit will be given to the companies owner. Another paramount reason, is the freedom. For instance, there will be fixed time during within which you have to complete the task this can lead to work pressure additional, there will be a fixed number of leaves which can affect the individual freedom.

Furthermore,there are two drawback of being a self employed. Firstly, the need of more investment. To explain further, large amount of money is need to run a business. Even there is more responsibility of finding a staff and to fulfill there need and if company is in lost this can lead to big loss. Secondly, more burden will be there of running the business for instance, if a company economy is low and there is less profit. This can ultimately lead to a depression. As company owner have to pay an electric bill as well as giving the salary to staff moreover if there is any natural disaster like fire this can lead to a big loss to an individual.

In recapitulation,there are many cases were people prefer to open their own company but there are some drawbacks like burden and economical loss which can not be neglected