Nowadays many people eat very badly in spite of the information which is available about ways to have a healthy balanced diet What could be the possible causes of this Suggest some solutions which may improve the eating habits of the young

Food plays a vital role in human life because it provides human with a huge source of nutrients which are significantly necessary to build up human body. However, nowadays, many consume bad food containing plenty of toxin and lipid like fast food, even though there have been many information about ways to have a health or balance diet. This essay will give an analysis of the negative consequences if people continue eating such a bad food on a regular basis and then will recommend some possible solutions to this problem.

It is definitely proved that ingesting too much junk food will have negative impact on human health. Firstly, it can cause the overweight of human. This is because of a large amount of starch and lipide content which make human more overweight rapidly. As a result, this will lead to many other kinds of serious diseases including digestive disorder, heart system, lipid in blood. More importantly, this can be caused cancer. Furthermore, human brain system will be affected. For this reason, our memory will not be as flexible as it used to be.

Therefore, to decrease the consumption of bad blood, in my opinion, governments should impose higher tax in this kind of food with a view to reducing the ingestion of it. Additionally, instead of eating fast food, human had better consume food containing both vitamin, mineral contents and fibrous matter in combination with doing more more exercise so that human life will be improved, healthier and more balanced.

In summary, fast food affects directly to our health such as heart diseases, digestive diseases and our brain system as well. Hence, I hope that my measures will be useful for improving the quality of human life.