Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally

Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Environment is known as a cradle of life of all creatures around the world can be undeniable that environment gives people a lot of benefits. However, nowadays, our environment is becoming more and more contaminated day by day. Environment issues is frequently thought to be dealt with globally. On the other hand, it is occassionally believed by some that each nation ought to be see to them rather than worldwide. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

First of all, some think that people worldwide should be responsible for finding solutions to environmental matters. This is because all the members in this enormous society including 5 large continents are currently living on the environment as one of the most indispensable part in our daily life. And green campaign is a prime example for this viewpoint. If it weren’t for the global responsibility, this would lead to the contamination of the environment.

Meanwhile, others think that it is beter to see to them nationally. Because in my opinion, they will believe that they only need to take their responsibility to their own country first rather than the whole world. This will decrease the quality of international unity. Hence, there would be not only no green campaign organised worldwide but also the co-operation between governments of each country to solve this common issue.

In summary, it is extremely clear that both viewpoints have strong ground. However, in my point of view, solving these problems on the global scale is better than nationally. This is because, with the help of all the nations around the world, saving our environment will no longer be the serious trouble for the humankind. Therefore, the environment quality will have a tendency to turn into the ideal place for all the creatures to live.