Nowadays many people prefer to shop in supermarket rather than small shops or local markets? Is this positive or negative for development? Discuss and give your opinion.

Owing to innovations in retail sector, shopping is gaining popularity by leaps and bounds. A lion’s share of society always choose shopping in big malls rather than local market. This essay will cast light on both views before making a final note.

To begin with, there are ample benefits to students when they should prefer group studies. The predominant benefit is solving problems. To be more precise, if students are in trouble regarding any subjects or work hen they can easily get lots of solutions related to their problems during combined studies. Improving knowledge is another benefit for children. It means, in group studies, every student shares their personal opinion in a team and they can gain the right decision about their views when they have a wrong decision about any topic and also they are listening to creative ideas by other students. For instance, one of my friends who always prefer groups studies because he listens to everyone and improve their knowledge regarding academic subjects, so it is an aid in his final exams.

On the contrary, in spite of having some merits of group studies, it has some advantages also when students study alone. Initially, concentration is playing a vital role in study which is come only in studies alone. What is more, during study time, if students did not get full focus on their study then they cannot remember all topics about academic subjects. In addition, not only they make their own plan but also reading time is always considered in the study because some students choose to study at midnight while others in the morning. Hence, they can make their own plan according to their situation.

To recapitulate, although buying from local markets which provides good discounts and so on, supermarkets or shopping mall gives a pleasant experience to customers. That is why I firmly believe that this trend is indeed positive for the present as well as the future of the retail market.