Nowadays many people want to buy famous brands of clothes cars and other items What are the reasons for this Do you think it is a positive or a negative development

Undoubtedly, most of the people dreams to wear high branded attires and use luxurious things, whereas it shows the quality of life you are living. but spent such money on some investment purpose can make individual rich too. both of the facts are reasonable according to requirements.

Although, Its a positivity that someone spent money on brands whether it can boost up the quality of living and Yes, society currently judges the people by their clothes and their living style. individual can enhance their personality by spent some funds on attires and luxurious items as well as branded items also reasonable to their qualities as compare to giffen good.

On the other hand, it also make a negative impact on life, as its worth to some a lot of money on brands, one can earn assets by invest his money in share market or in mutual funds. However, use funds to learn anything can make you more attractive and can enhance the skills too. For instance, as per the study MARK ZUCKERBERG, owner a FACEBOOK neither wear any branded clothes, as he is one of the most richest personality of world. It proves that improvement of skills is much important than buy expensive goods.

To conclude, spent money to buy expensive and branded items can be benefitted to raise the living quality as well as use money to learn something new could be much benefitted. and Its analyzed that one should invest his money to transform his brain by learn new skills and make them more attractive efficiently.