Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that technology affects the society positively in the last century. As, there are many employees work from home, there are diverse benefits through distance working. I am of the belief that working from home benefits outweigh its merits. Both ideas would be explained below in this essay.

To begin with, the opponents prefer working from home, as it saves expenses which is payed on transportation. This means that many agencies and companies may reduce the salaries of their workers, because they can spend this money in different aspects. For instance, HP agency implement the strategy of distance working, so that the target in last year achieve more profits than previous years. Moreover, it can be said that companies should less the number of employees and depend on the influential persons that may work from home speedily and efficiently.

On the other hand, another opinion to consider is that working from home leads to a higher percentage of unemployment. This is because that many companies release a huge number of their workers in order to achieve many profits and savings. According to an article in the Guardian, which illustrates the idea that many families all over the world suffer from the lack of funds because of the shortage of jobs in many sectors. Thus, Governments should intervene and put strict regulations in order to less the burdens come from unemployment.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned views, if it can be reiterated that working from home become a need in the last new decade, governments should observe the misuse of power by multinational companies.