Nowadays many women are joining the police and military forces.however, some people believe that these jobs are not suitable for women.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this rampant age of globalization, everyone selects the job according to their interest.Presently, a large number of females are rapidly joining the police and armed force.By contrast, others claim that there are number of jobs which do not suits the women personlity.Here, i would like to address the both sides with my own perception.

There are ample points to endrose my former view. First and foremost, most of the women join army and police in order to earn bread and butter for their family.For instance, multifarious families do not have male member so that women decide to do job in government sector.As a result, they also earn name and fame in the society and every individual give respect to them.However,others have conflicting views.

They deem that girls are expert in domestic household works such as cooking,washing and so on. Therefore they should not join the air force and other related jobs.Hence, this type of jobs not suitable for girls. Moreover, in these jobs women have to live far away from their house which is might impossible for women due to their children.

From my notion, Both the aspects their own significance,but according to my opinion,nowadays women plays a great role in every field and most of the women prefer to join the air force, navy, armed force and so on. Therefore, women can do everything and it is well said by someone "nothing is impossible."

To recapulate, in modern era, gender does not matter in any kind of sector so that women has proved then can work like as a men in every field.