Nowadays, many young people admire stars though they often do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development ?

In this day and age, entertainment as industry so many people become stars but they often do not good things and it is a negative development for their fans.

First of all, it is worth considering their fans who do not come of age and conscious of passive issues from stars. So it leads to bad deed like offence, killing oneself, wrong thinking… . For example, Tekashi 6ix9ine is rapper in US sentenced to two years in prison and The offences 6ix9ine was charged with include racketeering, carrying a firearm, assault with a dangerous weapon, and conspiracy murder charges and now he is freedom. But he may be gone back on his gang associates and it was weed he smoked on his Instagram livestream whichwas banned in states of US and many countries. Then comes young people imitate him and advocate his lifestyle.

On top of that, it is social network applications which were created by founders who do not have effective censorship systems to stop passive contents to users and then they have started learning from the stars they admired. For example, there is a channel called “ NTN “ he challenged everybody to can do like him and so dangerously were the challenges that children joined and unfortunately they were injured in the challenge. That is an undeniable proof shows that those contents are harmful for children but censorship systems can not stop so it is a negative evolution.

To conclusion, it is the passive evolution that stars bring about bad effects for their fans, especially that is teenagers and should corporations try harder, the effective censorship systems will be effective.