Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you as a solution?

it is irrefutable to say that, in the current scenario, human beings lifestyle has undergone a drastic transformation over a past few decades. While, it is believed by a large proportion of people that every individuals is accountable for their own better living others hold opposing view by saying that officials ought to shoulder this responsibilities. this essay analysis both sides of arguments and then I will present my own perspective on this matter.

One convincing reason why individuals themselves pay attention for leading healthy lifestyle is that it allows them to remain healthy,avoid different illness like heart diseases and diabetes and enjoy increases longevity which can only be done by taking balanced diet at home and doing physical workouts. As a result, living healthy enables individuals to be more active in the society and at work because they are likely to feel energies and refresh throughout the day. Consequently, they can focus on their social and professional efforts which would further increase their social and work status. Therefore, it seems logical that people should take this notion personally in order to having physical wellbeing.

Despite the above considerations, the role of government in keeping the health of people cannot be overlooked. this is because authorities can spread awareness through the educational system and media, obliging their citizens to bring necessary positive changes in their way of life. Apart from this, it is by government which can ban all edible products, such as fast food that might put deleterious impact on the health of people. Thereby deteriorating their lifestyle. In other words, for instance banning the sale of junk food and sugary products containing preservatives in the premises of education institute and office would encourage people to eat only healthy food.

In conclusion, although, government can do a lot for improving the way of living of people by implementing stringent laws against the sale of unhealthy food and guidance, yet, I strongly believe that unless every individual give up their sick habits with regard to unhealthy eating habits and lack of physical exercise and style of living cannot be uplift