Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects on society and family life?

Everyone is busy with their schedule in modern life. A recent decades are witness of development in social sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to phenomenon, faction of people argue that to have children later in life. There are several merits and demerits of this thought. I will try to throw light upon the declaration of having children in later life. As well as I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To start with, there are multifarious reason to shore those people who are in favor of having offspring in elder life. The first reason is that in contemporary era, both are working parents. So, both have no times to spend with infant so they decided to have child after certain time. Another reason from my eyesight is poor financial condition or beginning of their career. To explain, people who have started their career recently, they do not have any future plan except saving money. This can be main cause the because of parents have poor condition than how they manage the financial status after children.

On the other side of spectrum, there are several impact on social life. The predominant effect is women have to listen some harsh word from community as well as neighbours without thinking anything. As a result the detrimental impact has been considered on their personal life, as people make doubt on genetic problem. The second impact which has produced due to above thinking is after certain time of born baby, it would be unhealthy with physique. As well as the gap between two generation has got higher as age is grown. This might adversely affect the quality of the future work force if too many people decide to follow this trend.

Aggelomerating, all the point that I elaborated an above it can be conclude that some positive aspects according to having infant after certain time have more pressure outweigh the negative aspects of criticism from social people or neighbour. That is why, I support those people who are in favor of having children in later life because it is more fruitful in my opinion.