Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly (services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today in the era of modern technologies, there is no denying that many people wish to get swift service and assistance. I wholeheartedly believe that this can be both a beneficial and adverse trend.

On the one hand, nowadays many people have a complicated daily schedule and getting service swiftly is crucial. Services save valuable time and are highly demanded, especially among office workers. Moreover, people do not know when the problem occurs, and in that case, getting instant help is beneficial. In real life, there may happen any urgent situation. For instance, when your transport is broken, you will search for swift service centers. Therefore, the rapid provision of services and information has many advantages.

On the other hand, people should comprehend that swift services are not always qualitative. During the repair process, workers often make mistakes, and the final product may have a lot of drawbacks due to the lack of time and urgent situations. Furthermore, nowadays many centers which offer quick service are highly demanded, and as a result, their cost is too expensive. Usually, companies that are capable of accomplishing many assignments in a short time establish the high cost. This harmfully influences the inferior part of society. Hence, getting quick services is not always beneficial and may affect negatively.

In conclusion, wanting to get swift task accomplishment can be both negative and positive.