Nowadays, more and more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. why do you think this is happening ? is it a positive or negative development?

Technology has revolutionized the lives of people in unprecedent manner as , in these days people are becoming dependent on electronic gizmos for household chores and office works as well. Undoubtedly, this dependency bring some advantages albeit, it can cause numerous side effects on health and lifestyle.

From the perspective of positive development , robots are making life more convinient as it helps to save time and efforts. Taking an example of computers which are used in every field, nowadays, they are capable of performing time consuming works within few seconds and ease the life of workers . Moreover , distinctive electronic gadgets are available for washing, cleaning , cooking and many other task to be performed at home. As a result, these robots are helpful for housewives , workers , old age people and even for them who are facing some kind of illness because it make work effortless.

Despite having benefits, these machines are effecting the lifestyle and may cause several health issues. At the working places, employees have to sit for long hours in front of computer which might weak their eyesight, cause obesity even though in some cases muscle and joint problems can occur due to wrong postures. Furthermore, people are hooked to electronic gadgets at home as well which results in sedentary lifestyle and several fatal diseases. Whereas, in this modern era, people choose to work through robots rather than manually in order to save their time . Thus , technology has adverse effects on the lives of people.

In conclusion, as far as , i am concerned electronic gizmos can make ones life easy and fast due to its advanced technology . but, its adverse effects can not be neglected . So, people should limit the use of these gadgets in order to live a healthy lifestyle and must perform some of the task manually.