in many countries mainly tourist but not local people visit museum and historical site why does this happen and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places

In this present era, tourist businesses are increasing daily. In many nations, plenty of tourists visited museums and historical sites, but they were mostly from other countries. Local people cannot visit those places frequently. This essay will enshrine why this situation happens and also gives possible solutions for it, which describe in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are numbers of reasons which creates these phenomena. First and foremost, local people have not enough information about museums, which located nearby their residents. Whereas foreign people have knowledge about those places, because of the Internet. Furthermore, the prices of tickets to visiting historical sites are much expensive, which local tourist cannot afford it. For example, the Taj Mahal is located in India, but 75% of Visitors of the Taj Mahal was not from India because of the prices of tickets, which was written in the Times of India.

On the other hand, these problems Can be solved with some steps. Firstly, if the government provides information about the culture by telecasting advertise, then people get knowledge of their culture and went to visit those places. Secondly, if the authority reduces the cost of tickets off historical buildings, then that places attract local people. For instance, the statue of unity is located in India Gujarat. there is no cost to visiting for the local public. And every weekend that place was full of local civilians.

To conclude, although local people visit museums and historical places of their country, foreign people visit the most than locals. this problem is generated because of a lack of knowledge and high cost, which will be solved by providing information and reducing cost.