Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families, this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is undeniable that deciding to live with friends and even alone in self-owned accomodation can be more preferable for most people in these days. Even though some people believe that this trend tends to have negative impacts on communities, I definately disagee because of what are the benefits obtining by this independent life.

First of all, living alone without relatives wil inevitably encourage individuals becoming more nuture. Instead of bringing out drawbacks for societies, this will contribute to positve development in both workplace productivity and communities itself. This is mainly because people with independent personality are able to assist the company, organizaton and community in many sectors , and this can be seen in their responsibility to finish their owned tasks without relying on their family. For instance, Students in universities living far away from their family tend to become responsible and even impactful person in the societies.

Another consideration by living alone will be the wide-ranged opportunity for searching the jobs in which they have became an expert. It is widely known that many fresh-graduated students whose skills in various sectors have lived in the countryside. So beneficial is to allow them living in the other cities that they are able to work and contribute in their spesific fields albeit far away from their hometown. For instance, many engineers and scientists in Indonesia decide to move and live alone to for the sake of working in industrialization areas such as Tangerang, Surabaya, Balikpapan and Jakarta.

In conclusion, how people decide to live has been altering significantly. I believe this will massively help individuals especially the young in terms of building their nuture and providing the chance to contribute more in societies based on their expertise.