Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots why do you think it is happening Is it negative or positive development

It is indisputable that robotics is now playing a crucial role in operating houses and offices. This is definitely recognized as a positive development and this essay will depict the causes.

To begin with, robots are an essential assistant in a modern household by keeping the house in order and support with house chores. With automatical supports, people have no longer finding themselves struggling with time-consuming tasks such as watering the plants, doing the dishes, or vacuuming the floor. Instead, they can spend time working or relaxing. Robots are capable of protecting citizens from the damages caused by the chemicals or electronics used in daily facilities. For instance, fertilizing the grass can put us at risk due to the direct interaction with chemicals, although having put on the secure garments cannot guarantee safety. But with robots, that would be easy and harmless.

In addition, automatical machines do a fascinating job that explicitly develops productivity. In past years when office works are still being operated on paper, employees cost hours to write works by hand or calculating statistics. But now when cutting-edge technology is rising, offices are now equipped with up-to-date computers and modern machines. This does not only push on productivity but also improve staff's attitude. For example, companies are now equipped with several machines like coffee-making, printers, game stations, and even virtual employees which mainly working as reception places.

In conclusion, the implementation of modern robots in helping houses and working places has brought undeniable perks which should be encouraged.