Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Facing a dissatisfying situation is unavoidable. When it happens, some people chose to accept it immediately without trying to prevent it, while others believe that finding the solutions to the issues should be encouraged. In my point of view, solving a problem by effort is the right thing to do when facing difficulties.

To begin with, not every problem is born to be solved, some of them are used to give us acceptance and lessons. Sometimes we have to live on along with unwanted factors in order to support ourselves and our family. For instance, choosing a job does not depend on your ambition or strong suit mostly, it is decided on your ability to afford the money. Besides, an issue can not be dealt with in case of over handling problems, such as exceedingly injuries like broken arm or leg, in these cases, there is nothing we can do but accept it.

On the other hand, almost every appearing difficulty can be prevented if there are enough determination and effort. Some bad times are challenging our limits to see if we can pass and touch our goals. For example, the pupil who was born in a family which is unable to afford schools always do their best in order to be educated properly. Moreover, unsatisfactory periods that require enormous effort are the best tools to boost your skills and mind. Result in start-ups, suffering from the financial problem helps them widen their knowledge and shorten the path to success.

In conclusion, bad times always occur, and not every issue can be deal with but standing up and try are the best method to lead us out of the storm.