Nowadays, most large

companies operate multi-

nationally. To what extent

those companies should

have responsibility towards

local communities in which

they operate?

Business development is progressed unconditionally by big companies and which is operated by the involvement of many countries. However, they have the considerable responsibility to the society they are located and dealing with namely, rules and regulations of the allotted region ,concern related to the environmental pollution, and safety and security of the people who live there.

To begin with, although all companies have their own protocol to deal with the local communities, they should consider the involvement of people in such area. Companies could allocate staff including the local region and give preference to the nearby. By virtue of job opportunities both the community and companies would develop in any manner. A large company would mitigate the unemployment and financial crisis of the local community.

With regards to the environment and natural problem might leads to the biggest liability of the large companies who is leading by internationally. Waste products, fumes,gases would leads to the health problems along with air and water pollution too. All in all despite of the fact that, companies have the main role in echo friendly atmosphere in the near by communities.

In conclusion, every large organisation leads by multinational, even so accountability to the society regards to the community wellness, economic and earth is undeniable.