Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer the traditional, classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

In recent decades, Study has been an inevitable part of human life. Across the globe, till now, where as some individuals believe that best method of studies like classroom, training classes, and tuition centre, some another individuals lure to study online method. Although, there are handful pros and cons of both methods.

There are countless benefits associated with students who are prefer to do study online. Due to unprecedented advancement of technology, online study has been eminent among pupils who are studying individually. It makes lesser possibility to carry books or assignments. Since , everything available on internet and it has become an inseparable part of human life. Moreover, not only there are pros of online study but also some cons as well of it. Some pupils get weakness in their eyesight because of remain constant eyes on gadgets and they get the chances of obesity by long sitting.

Although, every coin has it two faces. Here plethora advantages for those pupils who follow the traditional method or join classrooms. First, they have punctuality to go institutes and spend certain fix time. Furthermore, they get miscellaneous pupils at institutes for discuss their questions answered and unsolved problems . In contrast, because of teacher absent and missing books make to pupils disappointed to learn and they are unable to go ahead.

In conclusion, I reiterate, there are numerous lucrative and useless points of study by online and offline. But, nowadays many people prefer to study by online method which is easy to study anywhere in globe.