Nowadays as a part of the education process students are working for a company for a short period of time without pay Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this Give your own opinion

In the intergrational era, a number of education process students do not receive salary while working for a company in a short time. From my perspective, such a phenomenon triggers more adversities than merits.

Working without being paid contains some benefits, one of which is training a group of laboratory within spending time but not money. In fact, this is usually called the training stage of working, and after having completed this, employees are allowed to work in the company receiving money. Beside that, both students and company get good opportunity to work together, with students having more experience and group saving an amount of money. When students graduated from their university, the company may invite them to work if they excel some needed part of the work or they may apply for a job in this group.

Despite the advantages mentioned above, this kind of working has more drawbacks. Firstly, working for no money may lead to the workers being lack of motivation and energy to boost their morale, thus causing the decrease in creativity and productivity. Secondly, the flow cash will go up if the company does not adjust and try other training methods which are more feasible and more suitable. Therefore, the co-operation between both employers and their inferiors plays a vital role, and paying is an ideal way somehow. A telling example is some companies aquiring their reputation for technology such as Google or Apple group, paying a large amount of money to the individuals being trained or worked for them.

In conclusion, I suppose that working for a company and being paid no money may have more disadvantages than positive impacts due to the reason given above, and companies should change their training method to get higher income and better image