Nowadays ,people are able to use the internet to do an increasing number of tasks

Is this a positive or negative development?

At present internet is gaining ground among people.This is totally advantageous since it enables those to save their valuable time.In addition people might avoid expending their money to different things.

First,people who tend to use the internet are more likely to save their time.To illustrate,if those have hectic lifestyle,they prone not to have time for shopping,in this case they might book the cloths and shoes that they want online.By this way they can get rid of strolling in shopping malls hours in order to find appropriate clothes.Also,employees have to work with excessive documents,if they use internet for this purpose they can save their time for other activities such as leisure,sleeping and spending time with family.

Second,saving money is another reason why this trend is entirely positive.Whereas poor people become ill,for example they do not have pay a great deal of money to make an appointment with professional doctor as well as for treatment.There are so many reliable websites on the internet that could help for them to recover from various disease including cold,headache,heart problems.There is no charge for this.As a result,those people can economise their finance and spend it on other expense’s

By way of conclusion,using internet for doing various tasks can give numerous benefits involving managing their time on other activities together with saving their money.