Nowadays people throw away old things and adapt new things. Do the disadvantage of throwway society outweigh any possible advantages.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously he has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungle to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that is the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any advantage of adapting new things? Through this, i shall explore the dimension of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that benefits outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for this could be that man who has adapted new things actually adapts new technology or better lifestyle. As he doesn't need to reliable on old technology. The good epitome of this is modern ways of communication like mobile phones, internet, emails et cetera. Earlier man was relied on mails, telegram, pagers. But, now quick responses from receivers are actually possible. Another similar advancements related to this is advance security system which provides us with 24 hours surveillance. As seen that number of incidents such as robbery, burglary are minimised now.

contrary to this, there are opposing views to this, which are actual concern of today's world. As this technology is actually making this planet inhabitable. As multiple habitates are destroyed by this especially aves and animals when come in contact with radio-waves and by eating chemical treated plants respectively. Infact these has resulted in pollution. As these resources take longer time to decompose.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, i believe that there is no single conclusion. Still there are some policies which helps us to control this. And that could be three R's that is Reduce, Recycle and Reuse. For this, Government must make policies to implement this.