Nowadays some people prefer staying single. What is your opinion about it?

In the 21st – century, some people tend to stay single and not commit to any serious relationship. Quite frankly, in a relationship, getting freedom has many possible benefits. This essay will show some of the viewing reasons of this tendency.

To begin with, people wouldn’t be worried about financial problems. For instance, when couples hanging out and one would have to pay for one’s other half or both would split the money. This could occur many troubles. That’s why some people might think it is time-consuming and mind-boggling.

Besides, being worried about financial difficulties, some people find it irritating when it coming to unofficial marriage. For example, when people have children, they would take care of many issues not only themselves but also their children’s living.

Last but not least, people won’t have to pay attention to their other ones’ activities or being doubtful in their relationships. Thus, people would rather have single life than worry about others’ living.

Briefly, people’s living is getting gradually complicated and that would be a burden for people to be responsible for others’ living besides theirs’ ones.