Nowadays, there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has cause more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

At present, women have more chances while few people believe that it creates more drawbacks rather solve . This essay will describe the point of views with my own opinions.

To begin with, I completely argue with the first statement, because we live in modern era, where everyone feels that men and women have equal rights

for outdoor working. According to the women rights, they can provide different kinds of businesses as well as join in jobs just like an men and help

family to financially. However, women are playing a great role in numerous sectors such as leading the government, managing the company and becoming a pilot. For instance, the government of Bangladesh is a woman who has led the country for ten years successfully. So, if women get support from families, they will be show skills in different sectors.

On the other hand, some individuals are supposed to be opposite from the first statement. Nowadays, divorce rates are higher than the past. In addition, the prominent reason of divorce is that women are working outside and spending less time with families. Due to this women can not manage home properly. According to these problems many females take decision to separate life from partners. Therefore, if men consider above drawbacks, women are getting more chance to develop in society.

To sum up, although it has few problems, however I totally agree with the benefits of working women and government should be taken some steps to solve this issue.