Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there in the past some people think that this situation has caused more problems than it has solved.agree or disagree?

In recent times, new doors of progress are opened for women ranging from education to workplaces as compared to the bygone days. Owing to this, a question is raised that has this trend offered more issues than solutions?The answer could be no.

To begin with, the primary benefit of women empoerment is economic contribution.With the every passing day , women are now hired not just for blue collar jobs but for white collar jobs too. Most of the leading companies have been appointed women for leading positions since they are responsible, dedicated and intelligent. A survey conducted oxford university has revealed that after hiring women employees the profit of Google has been raised immensely. Hence, they significantly contributing to the society as well as nation.

On the other hand, it is asserted that working of women creates more problem than it solved. Child rearing can be the best example. Several women are giving more priority to professional progress over personal obligations. They devote all their quality time to prove themselves. This behaviour leads to bad nurturing of children which consequently leads to bad society as today`s children the future of nation. A data published by The tribune shows that children of working mother are generally engaged in drugs trafficking.

To conclude, although the independence that is offered to women these days has some adverse impacts on society , the economic contribution of women can not be neglected.