Nowadays, tourism has developed and contributed significantly to it's own country. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development and give your own opinion.

There is no denying that tourism has made a breakthrough after a long time being affected by Covid 19, which raises question whether it is a positive or negative sign. The essay below will examine pros and cons of this trend.

On the one hand, the rapid development of this type of leisure industry brings back more business and long terms jobs for civilians. By invessting money into such scenic spots as beaches and historic areas, the governments have the ability to take advantage of the unbelieveable growing potential of them, which is expected to be capable of providing jobs for the majority of local residents. Accordingly, that contributes greatly to reducing unemployment and rising the average income of the country.

On the other hand, the growth of sector service put popular tourist destinations at risk of being destructed by large number of traveler. In fact, besides the fact that a great many of touring area are not well-manged and lack of supervisors, some visitors also do not have the awareness. Therefore, littering, feeding animals without permission and retreading becomes more and more uncontrollable. The most prime example for this matter may be the coral reefs along the beach in southern Viet Nam, which are seriously affected on account of scuba diving and activities related to travelling.

All in all, despite its negative effect, the fact that the gorvernments’ strong dependence on touristry can’s be refused. Furthermore, Governments may fix the negatives with proactive measures, the positives far outweigh them, in my opinion