Nowadays tourism has developed and contributed a significant portion of national income to its own country Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development and give your opinion

In this nonstop changing world, tourism has advanced itself by fusing with daily life and become a regular occurence. Some believe that its stable growth over the last few years has brought many benefits while others claim that the expansion in this kind of industrial field has lead to many social and environmental problems. This essay will focus on analyzing both sides of the matter.

On the one hand, touristry has brought back countless profits for the government in general and the local residence in particular. Needless to say, those in-office council has gotten the chance to raise the country's image to a higher level while improving its financial situation and economic growth. Moreover, the life of the citizens have also transformed as tourism field have created employment opportunities for several individuals. As a result, our country gets the chance to enhance both its reputation and affection to the world and make a step closer to globalization.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that such travelling activities have caused innumerable negative impact on the environment. Due to overpopulation, the demand for such leisure industry has sky-rocket over the past few years and people amd destroying the balance of the eco-system consciously and intentionally. Furthermore, such kind of maneuver will involve in the loss of resources and lead to shortage of energy. In consequence, both images and habitat of our country are seriously degraded.

In my experience, i strongly oppose the drawbacks of tourism field as there are more benefits and the demerits can easily be solved by raisimg the awareness of tourists.

To conclude, the upgrade of tourism has contribute to a country's economy while also unknowingly harm the sceneries of it. It is advisable that society should still invest in this kind of field but with a mindset to preserve the nature which was given to us.