Nowadays traffic in major cities is worsening.

What problems does it create? How can we help solve these problems as individuals?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is clear that at present, traffic is a serious issue in metropolitan. Big cities are witnessed a numerous of damage caused by traffic problems. This essay will discuss those drawbacks and give some tackle solutions as individuals.

One of the most dangerous result of traffic issue is pollution. Due to the dramatic increase of transportation, many big cities has experienced a huge amount of exhaust fume that above the average data. To illustrate, in 2019, Vietnamese government reported a significant risen of exhaust which could be harmful to people. Furthermore, not only pollution, but also accidents are the result of overcrowded traffic. The more vehicles on the road, the more changes to get hurt. According to some research, accidents tend to happen more on crowded conditions than on normal.

To this problems, although government play an important role in finding solutions, I believe it is our responsibility to take action as soon as possible. First of all, I think people should use public transport more frequent. This method can reduce the cacbon footprint and improve the environment. Moreover, it can also be useful to decrease the enormous data of accidents. Secondly, I think each person must be careful when they are driving. Especially on rush hours, people must not drive fast and try to pass other vehicles.

In conclusion, I understand the problems many large cities are dealing, however, it is not unsolvable. If people follow the right direction, traffic will improve