Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

Since the beginning of 20th century a human being lifespan has been predictable as teenagers are obliged to enhance their learnings and mastery. Some folks are convinced that extensive knowledge acquisition in special institutions could be beneficial for a person fate, while others reject this concept. I believe that education is a vital part of population development as the ultimate goal is not to receive advanced learnings in profession but rather upgrade and adapt soft skills.

Firstly, students are thoroughly strengthened by visiting universities for a prolonged period as far as it gives an outstanding opportunity to interact with best in class professors, tutors and high potential classmates. Inner motivation forces to acknowledge nuances of multiple disciplines to become better that anyone and more importantly the better version of yourself to prosper in reality. For example, Discovery Magazine 2018 issue states that individuals have 37% higher chances to execute more effectively in business just by changing inner circle of contacts with talented people. Thus, acquaintance with senior lecturers might have an extreme contribution to a fruitful career development.

Many would argue that a lot of notable and fortunate innovators cannot brag about availability of higher academy diploma. To a certain extent, it is right, but we should not forget that these adults eventually got into the most prestigious colleges after high school, which justifies their high level of intellect. Moreover, similar examples are in most cases the exception to the standards, rather than a rule itself. It goes without saying that handful of professions which impact on mankind’s survival (e.g doctors and commercial airline pilots) cannot be mastered without intensive study in academies.

Secondly, organized studies that come hand-in-hand with tough deadlines, challengeable tasks and frank feedbacks adapt students to future job routine. Ability to perform under pressure and “out-of-the-box” thinking cultivates time-management which particularly are vital for a long-lasting career. For example, survey of 200 CEOs, conducted by Forbes, shows that majority of respondents confirm that expertise obtained in academies contributed to the most pivotable career events and decisions. Hence, a persona achieving discipline excellence in institutions would use this foundation in work-oriented projects.

Taking everything into account, I therefore conclude that university education is very important for one’s success in life as it accommodates an apprentice for further challengeable agenda and grant a chance to socialize with smart learners who stimulate self-improvement.