nowadays the use of mobile phones and computers for communication is significantly increasing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Cell-phones and computers are used more and more as communication devices, these day. There are several advantages and disadvantages, which I will explain in this essay.

Regarding to benefit, first, me must admit that gadget give easiness communication for us. Computer and cell phones allow people to establish conversation with others more quickly and instantly, so that users are able to save their time to do other activities. For example, businessmen who does not have much time in order to overcome many things in the same time because they are very busy but with gadget they could work effectively to complete their business. Moreover, people utilize cell phone and computers to communicate with other gratuitously because the items also provide free-call applications without paying phone bill again. For instance, person who is working in different country with their family can make free video and call with his beloved ones.

By contrast, we should not ignore various drawbacks. Firstly, as a human face to face communication is important for us because we are created as social creäture. Communication devices make people do not realize the essence of communications, with this item will bring people under illusion because they only have friend from virtual applications as well as seldom do they talk with other in life. Furthermore, massive use on gadget cause people to be attacked by disease because the radiation produced electronic device is dangerous for health. People who tend to use gadget constantly usually have the problem with their eyes.

In conclusion, mobile phone and computers bring benefit in term of time and cost efficiency. meanwhile, massive use of electronic devices cause a decrease eye to eye communication and dangerous for health