Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

Overall, In today's era majority, people are depended on technology. That why they targeted theire social life that a reason they have a loss to interact with another person.

Hence, we discuss both points of view every technology have there own pros and cons. But technology gives us so many things like they provide an internet, electrical gadget. Nowadays, internet succour a lot like technology makes the world small because of everything are available on the internet such as essential products and all types of news, entertainment programs. Which can help people to a better understanding and give some general knowledge. That way they feel like they have everything. Maximum time has spent on technology.

On other hand, their social life has taken some limitation. People don't have some time to interact with others. They have some cons like spending much time on technology so they are affected by this. They forgetting the value of the relationship. Nowadays, the growth of technology has incredible. Their graph has been augmenting vastly after a decade. It has to attract the person and people are emulated.

I deem that, both views have their importance. But I believe the use of technology is on shorten level you can use it for your work regarding. And other free time you should be talking to your family members or friends. Spend your time in both directions.