Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In the modern world technology are increasing day by day. At present people can easily communication with other people using technology. Sometimes technology has affected relationship in various ways, I believe it become positive than the negative effect.

Technology is an important on relationship in business, education and social life. Firstly, people who are businessman always needs to communicate with there client. Sometimes it is not possible face to face communication so people use technology like mobile phone is one of the easiest way to communicate their client or other people. Secondly, student can learn many important things via internet. Many foreign university provides online video lesson and student can do it via internet. Skype is one of the way that students interact with their teachers and can solve their any study related problem. Finally, technology is also important in our social life. People can easily communicate from one place to another place using technology. For example, my cousin lives in the UK and his family lives in Bangladesh. He always interact with their family via mobile phone or internet. Although he lives far away from their family he can always communicate with their family via technology. In early year people wrote letter for communicate. At present we can easily communicate with any person within a short time for technology invention.

On the other hand, people can make friends easily via internet. For invention of technology people can communicate with different person in different countries. For example, Facebook is one of the social media where people can interect with different person. we can make friends with other people and know about their culture via using facebook. Sometimes technology has affected our relationships. Nowadays people prefer communicate via technology rather than face to face communication. Sometimes people fall a trap to believe a person.

In conclution, technology has made our life easier. Technology improve our communication as well as we can know many things about the world. So I think technology development brings the positive impact in our life.