Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways technology affected the type of relationship people make?

Has this become positive or negative developments?

In this modern world, there have been a thought that as human population increases, mankind are experiencing unprecedented technological advancement. And, it would be a both negative and positive effects like other things. In this essay, I will reveal that what factors have been contributes numb communication and explain both sides, and there will be a logical conclusion, including solution.

On the one hand, it is clear that such technology as computer, smart phones and others are posing gradually devastating problems on we human announcement. By considering computer, we will notice one major thing that people, particularly children are using computer in order to play online games, advertising rapes and murder, in much manner. By this way, mankind not be able to communicate and even exchange some fundamental daily information. Similarly, most adolescents, however, are using this, for communication, but such devices as Facebook, what’s up, messengers are not right to communicate in actual manner. As the result, we have been losing controls, because of detrimental impacts from such breakthroughs.

On the other hand, it is important to consider that high-tech progression have been playing a significant role in human lives. Among from these roles, it is facilitating us to communicate each other from long distance. For example, my sister lives in America. Therefore, I need to call onto America as frequently. So, we can talk to each other like a physical, thanks to scientific improvements.

In conclusion, however computer and other screens are affecting to us, if we manage time from what we have done, we will claim far more benefits.