Some people think that we are influencing in our world in bad manner and the air pollution is the worst one.

What are the solution and what we human can to do reduce the problem?

It is clear/certain that (we human are contaminating the nature as the population increases). Among the contaminators, air pollution has been the serious/worst/dangerous/hazardous/harmful one. I will discuss below what people can do to solve this problem, the reasons behind it and possible solutions. Air pollution is caused by exhaust fumes from vehicles and factories and, most importantly, coal overconsumption from ger district areas. Let’s find the solution together.

P2:Firstly, there is unofficial statistics that cars and factories are responsible for about 60% of air pollution.

Firstly, according to unofficial statistics, cars and factories cause/account for about 60% of air pollution, with equal contributions. Since cars emit 30% of the pollution, in order to reduce the toxics, the government need to impose heavy taxes for unqualifed vehicles. In this way, by doing so, thanks to it, therefore, as a result, non-emission public transport utilization will rise and air pollution will come down by certain degree/point/level/amount. While to lessen toxic smokes released by industrials regions, the government need to demand that [factories must use renewable energies from solar, wind and water]. By using such approaches/strategies, it is possible to trim toxic gases from atmosphere and we will be left with fresh air.

P3: Secondly, within the context of reducing smoke emission from ger area, the state officials should make efforts to develop/improve basic infrastructures. If we take ger area coal consumption as an example, the coal usage share/portion/ reflects/is attributed to/belong to/produces 50 percent of the emission. Considering these facts, additional measures should be taken by the government to provide affordable housing for ger area and to install thermal pipelines across the regions. By the way/thereby, I hope that we could leave healthy environment with fresh air to our future/descendents/coming generation.

P4: In conclusion, as we have seen, there are so many ways to crack the problem at our hands. Personally, I believe that building thermal infrastructure is the most feasible approach in terms of financing and time/given time pressure and financing capability.