Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevent examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Technology causes different interaction manner between people in the world today. That is positive development of technology which all the ways have an impact on people’s relationship.

There are a long list that people can take advantage of technology. Firstly, that is high – quality technology product such as computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc. With the help from these, they can conduct their job in a comfortable and faster way. Secondly, The increasing of the internet services makes human in a long distance can easily communicate with each other. Couples can see face to face through a camera or chat everyday, electronic-mail services can help a busy mom works from home and fulfills any tasks perfectly even though they are not in the office or we can take a taxi through an application on mobile phone.

That is the reason we can say technology developes positively nowadays and plays an important role in our lives. The number of customer chosing technological products and services have risen every days and the companies providing these have increased as well. We are living in a flat life that everyone receives the information all over the world; we are living in a fastest life that computer does the complex task within a minute. All the fields from education to entertaiment need technology, all people from student to the old use technology. Technology has changed our lives dramatically.

Technology brings the positive impacts that helps our lives more convenient and simple. That why technology development is very important nowadays.