Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships pp make?

Has this become a positive or negative development

It is no doubt that technology is a remarkable development in Human history. Technology has differentiated many aspects of people behavior in the past few decades. Among one of those changes, the efficiencies on the way people communicate is noticeable. This essay is going to demonstrate that the method of meeting new people has been affected the most and I believe that is a positive innovation.

The foremost human relationship reform associated with the technology is meeting new friends, especially for the hectic people. Those people are really busy and they do not have time to go out usually, and thus, meeting friends online seems like an optimal method. Securities aside, the social network allows them to be able to connect with their friends through long distances or meet a complete stranger who shares the same interest. Japan perfectly exemplifies this situation, where millions of people working over-time could make new friends. This is a testament to the positive effects of technology on how we interact with each other.

I am of the opinion that this innovation brings many advantages. Saving time is the most essential factors that consider the online relationship as a tool to broaden our social circle. Without spending time to a real meeting, people can do their own business in tandem with meeting new strangers. On a broader scale, people acquire more knowledge because of internet diversity. Meeting new people gives them an objective perspective on different life aspects or particular article. Moreover, people will be experienced cultural exchanges meeting a foreigner which boost their understanding of others country

In conclusion, I concur with the opinion that the internet has a considerable bearing on the human relationship in a positive way.