The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems?

In this day and age, we are living in a world where the problems relative with class division in society are heated topics and discussed. Especially, it is widely acknowledged that the distance-gap between the affluent and the underprivileged is increasing significantly. This essay is going to demonstrate that the main repercussion of this status is social security disorder and it can be tackled by several measures.

The foremost issue associated with expanding the gap between wealthy individuals and poorer ones is the theft and smuggling, especially with the least undeveloped countries. At these areas, low-income people account for a high proportion, and thus they will tend to commit crimes such as robbery and illegal trade. This situation cause substantial financial damage and maybe jeopardize to human’s life. African perfectly exemplifies this situation, where robbery cause damaging economic and impact to the profile of these countries. This is a testament to the effects of different social classes.

In order to holistically address the aforementioned problem, the government must take specific measures. In the foreseeable future, levying a steeper tax on the affluent and supporting for the poor are efficient methods. For instance, conducting more charitable activities, and providing food and other necessaries frequently. In the long term, allocating more budget for education in tandem with lifting awareness of people about educating for children are the optimal methods for the development of country.

In conclusion, rising the space between the rich and the poor are likely to trigger extreme consequences, and the proposed solutions must be taken to combat the effects of these status.