Nowadays we are producing more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In the contemporary era, awareness is growing related to excessive trash produced by people. The certain measures can be taken by authorities to decline the amout of litter. The reasons and ways to overcome this issue are mentioned in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, the prevailing reason regarding mounting garbage is that rise in consumerism. To explain, nowadays companies use excessive packing to improve their sales of product and to gravitate customers by making products presentable. As a result that packing become waste because it is non reusable and ut leads to collection of garbage. Moreover, government and big companies encourage this consumption to increase the budget and to develop the economy of country. But buying new products means abandoning old ones and they will become garbage.

On the other hand, the prominenet solution to solve this issue is authorities and public should take war footing efforts. To elucidate, firstly government should make laws and rules such as packaging make by companies should bio degradable so that nature can not be effected. Apart from this, people should carry their own clothes bag and paper bags to buy items and abandon plastic bags. In addition, companies should change the way to gravitate customers for buying their products. For instance, customers should get discounts and offers for not asking plastic bags. Consequently, inclination of waste can be reduced with great success.

To sum up, everyone should get worried about future of human being and our planet. Otherwise earth will be flooded by rubbish. Inevitably, people should think twice before buying the products they do not need.