Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a robust reciprocal relation between human and rubbish. If there was no human, there would not be much rubbishes to contaminate the mother nature. There are various causes of propagating rubbishes and obviously some conducive conciliation to get rid from this. In this following easy I will scrutinize the reason behind it and the duty of governments to scares this threat.

To begin with, the first and foremost reason behind prolonging rubbishes is dust of factories. People are building new and new factories to produce goods for general masses and to make these products farms are creating rubbishes which making the environment malicious. Studies found that, the area which contains most number of factories and farms is much polluted.

Another reason is unconscious people. The inhabitant are not enough aware about atmosphere. They are throughing their garbages here and there, thus rubbishes are increasing.

These problems, however, can be crippled by some conducive approaches of bureaucrats. The charging authorities can not stop this shorts of problem but can take few steps to reduce this issue. Firstly, government can commence a campaign for making people acquainte with the drawbacks of this problem. To campaigning, the bureaucrats can select several ways, such as, advertising about this on TV and newspapers as well as distributing leaflets to the schools and colleges.

The authorities can also make a legislation and punishment for those factories and farms to diminish their garbage. The owner of these factories can be forced to recycle their rubbishes.

By the way of conclusion, though factories are producing rubbishes but it is because of human need. So, ir simply can not be stopped but can be reduced by the helping of governments and individuals.