Nowadays young people are spending most of their leisure time using smartphone and tablets for amusement . Is it a positive or negative development give your opinion .

It is well said that universal acknowledge . Human life is pampered the lap of technology. At present , a majority of masses are spending a lot of their leisure time using smartphone and tablet for amusement. Here,i would like to account this trend negative development with my own perception.

There are manifold demerits point of view. First and the foremost, technology plays a paramount role in everyone life . Youngpeople have to face some health issues while using electronic gadgets. For example, juveniles have a various health problem face such as back pain ,eyeweak , headache and many more. As a result, youngsters can get not only knowledge but also face some health problems. Adding to it, nowadays youngblood do spend a lot of their leisure time using electronic gadgets for amusement. To illustrate, youngsters do not spend time to outdoor activities owing to electronic gadget. Hence, youngsters who are depend on the smartphone for amusement their spare time.

Further emphasizing on my point of view.Initially, youngsters are not spending time with family members and friends while using electronic gadget. To demonstrate, juveniles not only sit with their family members but also do not share heart talk feeling and Idea during their electronic gadget. Thus, they do not sufficient time spend with family members. Moreover, juveniles do not concertrate their study while using electronic gadget. As a result, electronic gadget increase day by day in the world wide.

To recapitulate,there are no doubt, advancement technology increase day by day in the modern world. However, i still believe that youngpeople can get knowledge while using electronic gadget.