Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in cities while others believe a bicycle is a better way.Discuss bath views and give your opinion ?

Advancement is leading to materialistic attitudes of people in this modern world. Presently, some people assert that, a car is the good way if individual can travel in cities .By contrast, others advocate that, a bicycle could be fruitful to travel in cities. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up my point of view. To commence with, car have faster mode of travel as well as car allows people to many amenities in this 21st century. To illustrate, car can save precious time for individual while they can travel by car. Besides this, traveling by car could be lucrative to individual as they no face pollution trouble and car provide air conditioner, amusement and many more .As a result, it is extremely imperative for individual in many ways like health, save time, less no of road accident and so on.

Numerous points to endorse my point of view. To begin with, bicycle have eco-friendly mode of travel and it is good for mankind health .To demonstrate, pollution problem can decreased if people can more and more use of bicycle.it assistant to individual safe environment in these days. Moreover, bicycle can be fruitful to people in order to stay fit and fiddle and it is supposed to good for legs exercise and therefore, become enable to people live long life. Hence, bicycle allows to people many faculties and therefore, the role of bicycle is phenomenal for people.

To recapitulate, undeniable, traveling by car have several benefits. However, In my opinion, traveling by bicycle are more lucrative for people as it is better way to save their atmosphere and good environment have paramount for everyone life.