Nowadays young people have to make decisions about their career.However some people believed that the parents and teachers make a better choice for their career. Discuss both options and include your own opinion and with your own experience?

It is irrefutable that, today’s youngster are the leader of tomorrow. Whereas, juvenile have to take decisions to ensure their bright future. While, few people think that parents and tutors take better decision to make their career bright. Here, I would like to discuss both sides and give my own opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, students have capability to make quality of decision by their own. For example, they are well educated, advanced and technically skil ful. Which give them optimum opportunity to take their decision. As a result, it would be fruitful for them to show their exceptional talent. Moreover, youngsters should have freedom to choose their decision by themselves to make their professional career interesting. For instance, they can know their ability and requirements according to their decisions. In result, they can progress by leaps and bounds to make their future bright. Furthermore, they also reduce the burden of their parents while taking own decision. Which brings joy and prosperity in parents life as well as children’s.

On the other hand, parents have equally importance to take quality of decisions related to their children life. For example, they have better experience of every stage of life by which it should be lucrative to help their children to scale the height of success. In addition, young blood donot have much experience of life. So that sometime they take wrong decisions according to their ability and ruin their life by their own self. As a result, it would be detrimental for them to take their to take their career at back seat. Last but not the least, parents have keenly knowledge about the strength and weakness of their offspring. For example, parents always keep touch with their juveniles since from their childhood instead of others. So that, they know every movement of their children by which parents play an vital role for making decision in children life.

To conclude, it is vividly said that, every coin has two aspects. But according to me, juveniles take their own decisions related to their future. But they have to follow the pattern of their parents experience to some extent. Which would be worthwhile for them.