Nowadays, young people have the tendency to stay at home rather than going out for outdoor activities. Discuss the causes and solutions to this phenomenon.

Write an essay to express your views and include relevant reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience

At present time, young people tend to spend more time on staying at home, and do not prefer the outdoor activities. There are vary comments on this topic. In this essay, I am going to give my own opinion and explain why to demonstrate my ideas.

We are living in a rush world, which do not agree us to go outside as much as before. So do young people. They all have personal problems and stuffs to work on and staying at home is the best remedy for them after a tough day. For example, they are drained in deadlines as homework, major assignments or presentations. So that they have to spend 7 to 8 hours a day to complete all tasks. After finishing it, they will be totally exhausted and they just want to come back home and have some rest. Secondly, with the digital developments, they can entertain themselves with a mobile phone and a computer at home, which is more comfortable than going out with a extreme sunlight.

As some causes are mentioned, there are some solutions to improve these kinds of problem. They need to change their mind and be more active to participate in activities that held outside. Secondly, the government and organization should care more for outdoor activities. They can hold events, recruit young people for staff work and give them certificate as a prize for their hard work.