Nowadays, young people have the tendency to stay at home rather than going out for
outdoor activities. Discuss the causes and solutions to this phenomenon.
In nowadays, the teenager are less and less hang out than before.
I see this tendency are more and more popular with young
people. I think this trend is very harmful and we need to find the
cause and solve this problem.
I believe the cause of this tendency is more and more common
because of the growing up of internet and electric devices.
Teenage are addicted with the social network, the time
consuming with the video games are more than the past. In the
other hand, in some big city, the space for actives are more and
more rare and the problem with environment are more serious.
The traffic jam, the growing up of building, the reduce strikingly of
tress are the cause of the air polluted so, the parents don’t agree
with their son to go out too much.
Right now, the government need to have some ideas to solve this
problem. The way to deal this tendency is that we need to have
more space for activities of teenage. In other way, the
government need to ban some private vehicle, use the public
transport more than past. Moreover, this way can help the air is
more fresh than before.
Overall, we have to reduce the number teenage like to stay at
home, we need to have more activities with sport, the hang out
activities. I hope that the government can solve this problem is
faster and better. The best for children because they are the
future of country.