Nowdays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.

What problems can lack of sleep cause?

What can be done about lack of sleep?

Recently, insomnia is one one of concern health problems facing modern society and became a critical problem. In this essay, I will examine the reasons why insomnia happens and how we can figure it out.

The fact that there are some causes of insomnia. Firstly, many people have too much work. Inasmuch as excess work pushes people to do more than their work time and their abilities allow. For instance, they must finish the incidental assignment, or maybe the assignment has a short due date. As a consequence, they will be stressed. Based on my experience, if I must do the assignment in a short time, that makes me feel anxious. Secondly, many people remember traumatic events. Seeing that, when they have bad events in the past and suddenly appear those memories, will make people recognize the worse feeling. For example, when someone gets crushed in an accident long ago and, of late, sees the same accident, he will get nervous over it. Accordingly, many people with that case will have mental problems that affect their quality of sleep.

Nevertheless, to deal with these causes of insomnia, First of all, people must arrange their schedules properly. With this in mind, people will clearly understand what they can do, even on this day or the next. For example, make a note on the calendar with a colorful sticky note. Thus, it could create great management time. Secondly, control ourselves. It is because when people can manage their emotions, the traumatic event will slowly disappear. For the model, take a deep breath, or maybe you can write or draw everything that comes into your head on paper. Therefore, people are already relieved and go to bed comfortably.

On the whole, there are some causes of insomnia, and the solution to tackle this problem is willingness. If people are well conscious of how to manage their schedule and their emotions, insomnia problems will slowly dissolve. I hope in the future many young people learn about how important it is to manage their sleep quality.