Many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.

What problems can lack of sleep cause?

What can be done about lack of sleep?

In our contemporary world, most people are suffering from not sleeping enough and it can lead to the lack of concentration at work or study and headache during the day. However, this issue can be tackled by avoiding gadgets at night or with the help of psychologist.

Many people cannot sleep enough and they complain the problems that are caused by the lack of sleep. First, If people do not sleep 6-8 hours per day, they cannot focus on their study or work effectively and the efficiency of work is reduce. Students, for example, they have to get enough sleep, If they do not, they may spend four or five minutes to answer easy and simple questions which can be replied immediately when they obtain enough sleep. Moreover, people may have a headache together with bad mood during the whole day and this may affect other family members' mood.

Nevertheless, this problem can be solved, and this is related to reasons which cause the lack of sleep. First, If people cannot get enough sleep, because of personal problems and hard life, a good psychologist can help them by giving proper advice on what to do. For instance, If people think about their problems ay whole night, instead of sleeping, they need a psychologist. Second, modern devices influence the brain system of humans and the length of sleep. People use smartphones and computers, particular at night, they do not even think about sleep and miss the main part of the sleep. In order to obtain enough sleep, people should not use smartphones before sleeping, they have to do exercises.

To sum up, lack of sleep can be the reason of having a bad day, but if people want, they may change it.