Nowdays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local and codes of behavior

These days, a vast amount of people are migrating to adopted countries than ever before. This phenomena has generally been conducted in earlier times. It is an indisputable fact that the revolutionize information supported many people being immigrant. Nevertheless, these remains disagreement whether immigrant could adapt to local dan codes behavior as well. Though, I personally believe that these remains some major society problems for supporting new behavior of newcomer. It is interesting to note that, most of people had some reasons conducting migrate in adopted country ranging from searching some occupations, education places, and altered a new housing environment. Further and even more importantly, immigrant would be faced of some major codes problem that essential to adapt in the new place. The immigrant frequently had policy problems, including entailed visas permit. It occasionally seen the prohibited ones used this case to migrate in other country without visas permit. Equally importantly, immigrants have social norm from the previous district that grow in earlier time and should be adapted as well at new place. In my position, some of people abandon their old ways to adapt local and codes of behavior. Its ensure the newcomer would adapt a new district including the behavior local people, language, and other matters. It is indisputable fact that a few immigrant has their life possess if they could not adjust the local behavior wisely. In my position, it does not matter to stay in the country where we placed. It has been given a vast mount of memories, though a great deal of occupation that we can build independently.

By way of conclution, I would reaffirm my position that these remain negative impact that could be faced by immigrant. In order to integrated the local society these remain a vast mount issues and problems.