The internet has dramatically altered or lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive

The internet brought significant influences to our live in the past few decades until recent days. Nonetheless, there remains some disagreement regarding whether the overall effect of this technology has been negative or positive. While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary, though, the advantages are being fruitful to help human occupations, rather than the negatively matters that provided. I personally believe that there remains the benefits of internet far outweigh its drawbacks, these influences are twofold.

First of all, it is an indisputable fact that the Internet has revolutionized the way we communicate, provided a vast amount of informations and connected the users around worldwide. Despite it remains the risk of social isolation – a problem occasionally seen in people who spend too much time at their computer terminal rather than in the real world. Yet, most of the users have benefited greatly such as from the search engines including Google, Mozilla Firefox, and Chrome. The instinctively users can build their personal website, dive in social media for relating the loved ones, and somewhere looking for some occupations, these incredible useful and powerful tools of communication facilitate both contact with loved ones in faraway places and global trade.

Equally importantly, the internet has placed in the entire world (all of the information provided in it) at the click of button. In earlier times, conducting research entailed long hours looking for library shelves. Nowdays, these informations including scientific articles can be accessed easly at our fingertips.Admittedly, not all the information on internet available reliable and useful/helpful contents. Some of these internet material provided free flow information that some would consider offensive and dangerous, including ranging from pornography and to instructions on how to make bombs. Nevertheles, I would contend that the Internet has generally been positive impacts on modern life because of Its accelerated many user’s capacity and capability including the development of knowledge and communication.

By way of conclution, I would reaffirm my positive position that internet has generally been give a vast amount of impact on modern life. As the users, we have to use the information wisely and share valid or reliable content that can be accessed by other users.