In a number of countries, some people think it is neccessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These day, with a developing of modern life, demands of people are also increasing significantly, especially transportation. Therefore, while some people think the railway lnes should be rebuilding for very fasst trains between cities, others believe that the money need to be spent on improving public transport. In my view, these two opinions still had their right side, but it would be better if they are combined.

Spending money on changing railway lines could be improve the country's technology. A lot developing countries have been operating the process to construct the railway. So this could brings experiences , lessons for technology as wll as reach the trend about achievement of the world. Moreover, create fast trains can make this closer to citizen. Recently, because of the increasing of another public transports such as private cars, bus, taxi, etc more and more people doesn't use the train anymore. So creating very fast train could lead people to an esier way in travelling so that, they can pay attention back to this transport.

Besides improving railway line, ti's also neccessaty to renew the public transport in life. It gives people comfort and convinience when go to school or office. Thus, it would be more perfect if these transport is improved.

Personally, I believe that these ideas need to be combined logically in order to give people a better life